Thanks …

By: roughseasinthemed

Feb 05 2012

Tags:

Category: Photography

1 Comment

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:3.85mm
ISO:64
Shutter:1/295 sec
Camera:iPhone 3GS

.. to Chris for introducing me to Duotone or whatever it is called.  I couldn’t resist it.

Oh, I need a pic!!

Hey! Who needs flowers to be the right way up (thank you iPhone)

One comment on “Thanks …”

  1. Am on the fly but could not resist looking. How does the saying go – ‘thank you for thanking me!’. 🙂
     
    Glad you like duotone! Will have to bookmark this one too and subscribe once I get to my laptop later. Thank you for clarifying that this is not a photo blog. It might have otherwise messed with my mind. 😀

    Like


Thanks for visiting and if you leave a comment, I usually reply.

